(818) 762-0884
North Hollywood, CA

View Shopping Cart
Home
Product Sales
Production Services
Rental Equipment
New Products
Used Equipment Sale
Limited Quantity Sale
Downloads

Line Card
Order Form
About PREMIER
Track a Shipment
How to search our catalog

Contact PREMIER

Prices Subject to Change Without Notice

Please click here to report broken links or other site problems. Thank you!

Contact us

12023 Victory Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Phone: (818) 762-0884
Fax: (818) 762-0896
Email: premier@premier-lighting.com

 

 

 

 

Purchasing
purchasing@premier-lighting.com

Wynn Zucchero, Production
wynn@premier-lighting.com

Nurya Alvarenga, Accounting
accounting@premier-lighting.com

Kevin Cook, Sales
kevin@premier-lighting.com

Amy Bonilla, Sales & Service
amy@premier-lighting.com

Jorge Mendoza, Rentals
rentals@premier-lighting.com